That's right even their wine...

So, I didn’t really believe it when people told me that the word wicked is often found in a New Englander’s vocabulary. I thought to myself, that just can’t even be true, totally just a stereotype. Wrong. Dead wrong. I can say that I have even had lessons on the appropriate way to say wicked aaaaaaawesome…

I have heard it used in the following ways…

Wicked awesome

Wicked annoying

Wicked hard

Wicked busy

Wicked good

Wicked smart (or really wicked smaht)

Wicked lazy

Wicked awesome (worth repeating)

Where exactly did this come from anyway? What would the Seattle equivalent be?

xoxo,

M

Before you criticize someone, you should walk a mile in their shoes. That way when you criticize them, you are a mile away from them and you have their shoes.
