I think this one is rather inspiring and truly an interesting reminder. Some of the best things happen in life with no expectations; when your heart, head and everything else is openminded to change. Those unexpected and special moments that you are able to reflect on and remember fondly later on in life.

Don’t mind me, as I approach my 1 year anniversary here in Boston, I find myself reflecting even more so then normal. Opening my mind and heart to the unknown a year ago has been one of the best experiences of my life. And something that I absolutely needed to do for myself. Just me. Taking care of me. This experience is something that I am able to think about and remember when times are a bit harder on that random Tuesday.

“To change your life: Start immediately, do it flamboyantly, no exceptions.”
― William Jones

xoxo,

M

