Tags

,

Ok, I am sorry, every once in awhile it sure is nice to have a bit of an ego boost no matter who does the boosting.

Yesterday it just so happens it was a 50 year old man who said I looked not a day over 22. Why thank you sir, I am actually pushing 40, ok, fine 30!

On another note, I have decided to get back into actively volunteering again, which is something that I have desperately missed (actually more then I thought I would). So to put this into motion, I just had a meeting with the volunteer coordinator for the Somerville Public School District about helping put together and speaking at the high schools career and college fair in April! Also, doesn’t hurt that I got to meet a cute and super nice teacher too…now how can I orchestrate another run in!?

xoxo,

M

Being good is commendable, but only when it is combined with doing good is it useful.
