Tags

, , , ,

I have a blog.

Sigh. I have been horrible as of late about this thing.

I wanted to post about the 6 month march to 30. I wanted to post about my 4th of July. I wanted to post about some of the other fun activities I have been doing. I wanted to post about some life revelations. I wanted to post about the fun party I have coming up. I wanted to post about the fun visitor that I have coming to see me in August. I wanted to post about the fun visitor I have coming in September. I wanted to post about the potential visit home I might make. I wanted to post about dating (don’t get too excited). All these things. And, I have fallen beyond flat.

Ugh. I am the worst blogger ever, which I feel like I say from time to time on here.

For now, I will leave you with this – I went to Rhode Island for the first time this weekend. Went to the Pawtucket Red Sox game. I caught myself a foul ball. Woot! And by caught, I mean, I happened to be late getting to the game and was lucky enough to spot it, in the parking lot, after it bounced off a car. But, that will be our little secret, to the rest of the world, I bare hand caught that shit and it was hit by Jason Bay (that last part could really be true!).

Oh and I got accepted to Northeastern for their Master’s in Education program! Sorry, but YAY ME!

Love to you all and more soon!

xoxo,

M

