Tags

, , ,

Last night some of my favorite girls came over to Frost Acres for a little pre-Thanksgiving potluck and it was so much fun! So. Much. Fun.

I didn’t even really realize how much I needed a nice girls night with girl talk, wine, good food, and amazing company. It was perfect for a random Monday. We caught up, laughed about random boys and boy stories, drank wine, ate great food (discovered a new found love of brussel sprouts – heeey!) and just had a nice relaxing night in.

There is something to be said, in my opinion, about a nice night in with some favorites. No pressure to be in a rush, order a 5th bottle of wine, dessert, crazy waiters, or any of the outside stuff. It just feels cozy and relaxed. Thankful for these girls and what they bring to my life!

xoxo,

M

