Tags

, , , , , , ,

I honestly feel like I have so much to share and say and reflect on. It has been a seriously jammed packed last few weeks for me – in the best possible way.

To hit some of the highlights :

I turned 30 and embraced it wholeheartedly in the Northeast and the Northwest with my nearest and dearest. Felt so spoiled, loved, taken care of, and honored.

Traveled back to Seattle for 12 days for my actual birthday and the holidays. Hadn’t been back since last Christmas.

Loved and laughed with family. So needed.

Had some quality Bobsey twin time. Again, so needed.

Met my sister’s new man friend.

Fell in love from afar with my sister’s fiance. I can confirm that he is pretty special and amazing.

Met a lot of beautiful babies.

Laughed and caught up with old friends. Spent a lot of one on one time with friends which was so amazing.

Realized some feelings that I didn’t quite realize were there.

Enjoyed Seattle. And their coffee of course.

Said good bye to 2012 and happily welcomed in 2013.

Again, I feel like there is so much to recap and so many things that deserve there own post  and I can’t wait to do just that! Happy 2013 to all of you lovelies and I can’t wait to see what this year brings!

xoxo,

M

