Tags

, , , ,

I wanted to share this amazing video with you all this fabulous Monday morning. The sun is shining out there here in Beantown and that is something to definitely do a little dance and cheer about. As much as I truly do loathe Monday for a wide variety of reasons, I also kinda love it for this reason – it’s a restart. It is the beginning of the week, a chance to kick ass again. Whenever I have a bad week, I obviously don’t choose to necessarily drag it out as long as possible, but if it lasts long enough, I give myself until the next Monday morning to feel like hell or whatever not so great emotion I am feeling and then I kick myself in the ass and get over it. Monday is a great jumping off point to set yourself up for a great week in my opinion. So folks, let’s make this week great! And in the words of Kid President – “It’s everybody’s duty to give the world a reason to dance.”

Life is short, have fun, do a little dance and make a difference in someone’s life. It is a sunny Monday after all!

xoxo,

M

