Tags

, , ,

There is a lot of talk of music on this blog. What I am currently listening to, what songs I am currently rapping at my desk to, Pandora stations, Songza mixes, etc. Today, I felt like I wanted to do a little list of my favorite songs. You know, those songs that just get you pumped up every time you hear them…so, I am bringing it today, some of my most favorites. Judge away kiddos. 🙂 Believe me, these are certainly not to impress you and this is just a small list of my favorites.

One of my go-to songs for getting pumped up and getting ready to go out…

 

I can’t help it…

 

I mean as a tractor lovin’ girl…how can I not love this one? Also, if you know of anyone that needs to get rid of a John Deere, I may or may not be your girl…

 

One of my favorite songs to blast in the car…

 

Top 5 Jukebox song for me…

 

And this…I just can’t help it

Have a great Tuesday!

xoxo,

M

